More about myself - Daycare / Daymother

By: Karakterland Dagskool  10-04-2012
Keywords: daymother, dagmoeder

Hi, my name is Marisha Botha and i am 32 years old. I have 3 children of my own, 2 daughters and a son. My eldest daughter is 15, my son 7 and then my baby girl is only 3 months old. So - been through everything already lol!. Well if there is anything else you would like to know about me please feel free to ask.

Keywords: dagmoeder, daymother

Other products and services from Karakterland Dagskool


Vacation time

I wll be open all year including school holidays but are closing during December/January for 3 weeks. Normally it will



Full day   R870-00, Half day  R600-00 to be paid in advance. Aftercare R450-00 (R500-00 if we need to pick them up from school nearby my home. A R300-00 registration is payable in January per child per year. I can help parents with children that are not with my aftercare,in school holidays @ R40-00 per child per day.


Sweets time

Parents are not allowed to sent sweets with the toddlers. I will have snoopy time on a wednesday and friday


Daily activities

I will do daily activities with the todlers. Every week we will have a theme and we will do activities


Eating time

Toddlers will receive breakfast, lunch and 15h00 sandwich. Parents to provide a snack for 10h00. No sweets rather fruit or


Karakterland Dagskool

Daymother that opens 07 January 2013 in Lindhaven, Roodepoort. All toddlers between the age of 2 and 5 years are welcome. A place where we will have fun playing and learning!