Unblocking of drains & camera inspections

By: Tanks Plumbing Services   09-22-2016
Keywords: Maintenance Services, Plumbing Services, Blocked drains

We offer 2 forms of unblocking your drain. drain rods are the most common form of unblocking, but for those stubborn blocks we use a high pressure jet machine. We also offer drain camera inspections to see exactly why your line keeps blocking.

Keywords: Blockages, Blocked drains, Drain Cleaning, Drain Inspections, Maintenance Services, Plumbing Services, Sewer Pipes

Other products and services from Tanks Plumbing Services

09-22-2016

All General plumbing

No job is to big or small for us. From drainage in the ground to geyser in the roof. We the guys for the job. Give us a call today for any plumbing related pronlem.


09-22-2016

Leaking taps

Get that annoying dripping sound fixed today. We will service your taps, replace your washers and replace your taps when needed.


09-22-2016

Solar and heat pump installations

We use quality products to install your heat pump and solar panel. Save money by going green and install a new solar panel and heat pump today.


09-22-2016

Bathroom renovations

Full bathroom renovations to your exact liking.


09-22-2016

Burst pipes and leaking fittings

Get your pipes inspected on a 6 month bases to ensure that they still in good condition, we offer to inspect your pipes and replace whatever needs to be replaced.


09-22-2016

Geyser timers

Geyser timers can save you some money. We install quality timers with 4 setting just to suit your hot water needs.


09-22-2016

Geyser installations

No geyser is to big or small, we the guys to get it done. We replace copper geysers, steel geysers, high pressure and low pressure from a variety of manufacturers.